Obligatory Introductory Blog

Image

Hello there, internet community. 

It should first be noted that I do not know where I’m going, but I am on the road to find out*.

I really, really want to be a comedy writer/writer for television, but it has recently occurred to me that my poetry is probably the best thing about me, and if I do not nurture my abilities with it, I will lose them. So, I made this wordpress as a platform for showing off my poems and other bits of writing. Obviously, I have more poems than other things.

Making you laugh gives me pleasure. Touching your soul makes me immortal. Sometimes, I even manage to do both.

Enjoy. 

 

*-Cat Stevens

Leave a Reply

